Cambrian Truck Centre Staff

Staff

Denis

Denis Legault
Vice President/General Manager
Tel: 705-560-8661
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
dlegault@cambriantrucks.com

Jodes

Jody Robinson
Sales Rep
Tel: 705-560-8661
Cell: 705-919-3902
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
jrobinson@cambriantrucks.com

Brett Lavallee

Brett Lavallee
Sales Manager
Tel: 705-560-8661
Cell: 705-690-6980
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
blavallee@cambriantrucks.com

Wayne

Wayne Kelly
Service Manager
Tel: 705-560-9697 
Cell: 705-207-0493
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
wkelly@cambriantrucks.com

Rob

Rob Masson
Parts Manager
Tel: 705-560-8736
Cell: 705-677-7484
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
massonr@cambriantrucks.com

Jason

Jason Oakes
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
joakes@cambriantrucks.com

Barb's Pic Website

Barbara Glibbery
Controller
Tel: 705-560-8661
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
bglibbery@cambriantrucks.com

Donna

Donna Dollemont
Warranty & Office Administrator
Tel: 705-560-8661
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
ddollemont@cambriantrucks.com

Steph

Stephanie Mohan
Service Advisor
Tel: 705-560-9697
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
smohan@cambriantrucks.com

Kevin

Kevin Lemaire
Service Advisor
Tel: 705-560-9697
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
klemaire@cambriantrucks.com

Rick

Rick Boucher
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
rboucher@cambriantrucks.com

Kari

Kari Chicquen
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
kchicquen@cambriantrucks.com

Vic

Vic Sauve
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
vsauve@cambriantrucks.com

 

 

Contact Us

Sales:
[T] 705-560-8661
[Fax] 705-524-2063

Service:
[T] 705-560-9697
[Fax] 705-524-2063

Parts:
[T] 705-560-8736
[Fax] 705-524-2063

General Inquires
[T] 705-560-8661
[TF] 866-242-4026

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required