Cambrian Truck Centre Staff

Staff

Denis

Denis Legault
General Manager
Tel: 705-560-8661
Fax: 705-524-2063
Cell: 705-521-5359

Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
dlegault@cambriantrucks.com

Jodes

Jody Robinson
Sales Manager
Tel: 705-560-8661
Fax: 705-524-2063
Cell: 705-919-3902

Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
jrobinson@cambriantrucks.com

Wayne

Wayne Kelly
Service Manager
Tel: 705-560-9697 
Fax: 705-524-2063
Cell: 705-207-0493

Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
wkelly@cambriantrucks.com

Rob

Rob Masson
Parts Manager
Tel: 705-560-8736
Fax: 705-524-2063
Cell: 705-677-7484

Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
massonr@cambriantrucks.com

Jason

Jason Oakes
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Fax: 705-524-2063
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026
joakes@cambriantrucks.com

Donna

Donna Dollemont
Warranty & Office Administrator
Tel: 705-560-8661
Fax: 705-524-2063
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026

ddollemont@cambriantrucks.com

Steph

Stephanie Mohan
Service Advisor
Tel: 705-560-9697
Fax: 705-524-2063
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026

smohan@cambriantrucks.com

Rick

Rick Boucher
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Fax: 705-524-2063
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026

rboucher@cambriantrucks.com

Kari

Kari Chicquen
Parts Specialist
Tel: 705-560-8736
Fax: 705-524-2063
Toll Free: 1-866-242-4026

kchicquen@cambriantrucks.com

Contact Us

Sales:
[T] 705-560-8661
[Fax] 705-524-2063

Service:
[T] 705-560-9697
[Fax] 705-524-2063

Parts:
[T] 705-560-8736
[Fax] 705-524-2063

General Inquires
[T] 705-560-8661
[TF] 866-242-4026

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required